How it works

There’s  4 Ways I can help you buy things from 淘宝 !


 1.)  One-stop solution 代购 

”  CHOOSE this option, If you …..

Don’t have an account  , OR

Don’t have a Alipay account for payment , OR

Don’t want to pay Via VISA/MASTER because of the transaction fee …OR

Just wanna send the links to make the job easier.

Okay , Send me the links of the items via email,I’ll  help u buy & ship out.

Option 1

*** I will choose the  Most cost-saving Delivery option that best suits you. ***
Click here to see  format & email address  

※ There’s a 5% Service fee 


2.) Daifu 代付  [ MOST POPULAR & HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !] 

Creat an account, put items  into cart. Consolidate them for payment(s)

Ask me to pay on behalf 申请代付 OR I Login to your account  >  Once I done with the payment > Seller will deliver  to my warehouse. >I’ll ship out accordingly

Option 2 & 3

Note: If u are paying via Visa/Master there’s a 3% transaction fee

※ I only charged 2 % service fee for all .


3.) Daiyun 代运

You have already got an account and is pretty familiar on how to make payments ects?

Okay , so the only concern is how to ship out ?

Simply change the address to my 广州 warehouse.

I’ll deliver to S’pore .

Option 2 & 3

※ No service fee is required for the above.


4) Buy from my listings,i ship out 

Just like other online stores, I also sell some of the recommended items in my shop.

Look up & do support me if you like any (^^)

※ Of course there wont be any service fee for the above.

NOTE: Listed price is not the final costs,you need to add in the international air /sea freight charges.

shopping cart button

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in ABOUT DAIGOU and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment